Monthly Archives: August 2013

#geowebchat transcript, 20 August 2013

@mappingmashups Aug 20, 10:41am Reminder: #geowebchat today about teaching webmapping tools and techniques in non-academic contexts. Join us at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST! @skorasaurus Aug 20, 11:07am come talk about what #geoweb meetups around USA like @opengeocle are doing @ 3pm EST @ today’s #geowebchat @AndrewShears Aug 20, 11:34am Not going to make […]

Posted in geowebchat, Mapping, Networks | Tagged , | Leave a comment

#geowebchat transcript, 6 August 2013

@vtcraghead 6:47am Join us for a #geowebchat today at 3PM ET on “near-realtime satellite imagery” – Some background: bit.ly/13YdN8I @vtcraghead 7:40am Just in time for today’s #geowebchat at 3PM ET, @brunosan drops some process details: @MapBox Satellite Live: PBS bit.ly/1ctcjMY @vtcraghead 10:06am Tasking without a fax machine? We’ve got a lot to talk about at […]

Posted in geowebchat, Mapping | Leave a comment