Monthly Archives: June 2014

#geowebchat transcript, 17 June 2014: Vector cartography part 1

@mappingmashups Jun 16, 10:26am Tomorrow on #geowebchat, let’s talk about vector cartography. @Mapbox GL, the new @googlemaps, #iOSmaps & more! Tue Jun 17, 12pm PDT. @mappingmashups Jun 17, 11:59am Hey everyone, it’s time for our bi-weekly #geowebchat. Today’s topic is vector maps, but I wonder if everyone’s busy watching #worldcup? @lyzidiamond Jun 17, 12:00pm .@mappingmashups […]

Posted in geowebchat, Mapping, Networks | Leave a comment

#geowebchat transcript, 3 June 2014: Indoor mapping and navigation

@mappingmashups Jun 03, 10:35am Today’s #geowebchat: indoor mapping and navigation. Join us at 12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 8pm BST. Spread the word! @erictheise Jun 03, 11:22am i’ll participate. if i can find my way to the computer. MT @mappingmashups Today’s #geowebchat: indoor mapping and navigation. 12pm PDT @mappingmashups Jun 03, 12:00pm Our #geowebchat about indoor […]

Posted in geowebchat, Mapping, Networks | Leave a comment