Monthly Archives: August 2014

#geowebchat transcript, 19 August 2014: Maps and abstraction

@mappingmashups Aug 19, 9:42am Today on #geowebchat: Maps and abstraction. When is a map no longer a map? Join the chat at 12pm PDT 3pm EDT 8pm BST. Please RT! @erictheise Aug 19, 11:58am rippin’ circular breathing sax piece on @revsnakeens’ #NewEdge on @wmbr, #geowebchat at noon re: maps & abstraction @mappingmashups Aug 19, 11:59am […]

Posted in geowebchat, Mapping, Networks | Leave a comment