Tag Archives: maptime

#geowebchat transcript, 20 August 2013

@mappingmashups Aug 20, 10:41am Reminder: #geowebchat today about teaching webmapping tools and techniques in non-academic contexts. Join us at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST! @skorasaurus Aug 20, 11:07am come talk about what #geoweb meetups around USA like @opengeocle are doing @ 3pm EST @ today’s #geowebchat @AndrewShears Aug 20, 11:34am Not going to make […]

Posted in geowebchat, Mapping, Networks | Also tagged | Leave a comment